Go Back   Gametramp > The Confessionary > The Confessional

Old 07-Oct-2011, 16:16

Send a message via MSN to wiiper77
Default One weird situation...

Bleh might as well do this. I'm drunk, tired and don't mind it. I need to vent my feelings and i've chosen you unfortunate lot to dump those feelings upon. Sorry.

So i'm a freshman in college (18). Woohoo. Parties, girls and other assorted college goodies. It's a good life. I could be doing better on the studying aspect of it, but that's not why i'm writing this. The reason i'm writing this is because I have woman issues. Yes, the ban of all men.

So over my college experience so far (1 month), i've slept with 3 girls. Two from the college and one a senior in high school who is doing PSEO here. Girl #1 (first i've slept with here, one who goes and lives here at college) i've gradually distanced myself from. She seems like the whorish person I am and is going on dates with different guys left and right, making me feel like just another dick who has a set of wheels (not a good feeling). I've kinda stopped seeing her for about two weeks now. I feel a little sad about it because she seemed so much like me, but whatev I guess. Wasn't meant to be, so it seems.

Girl #2 (PSEO girl) is amazing. I've already asked her out, but she said to wait until valentines day when she is almost 18 so that we can be together and generally ignore her parents (which might or might not work, but I really hope it does. I really like this girl). It's all goodie-goodie between us two.